Head Leaders and RCL 2020

Baie geluk aan ons nuwe VRL span vir 2021! Hoofleiers word volgende jaar aangekondig.

Congratualions to our new RCL team for 2021! Head leaders will be announced next year.




Head boy front left: Justin Swart
Head girl front right: Monique Smith
Deputy head boy back left: Aldert Opperman
Deputy head girl back right: Mikayla Linnerts

Back row from left: Stefan Stadler, Quinn Scheepers, Duncan du Toit, Damian Connoway, Timmothy Louw, Okuhle Siyengo

Second row from left: Kira Ashby, Sinawo Goci, Erin Wanza, Kim Maliqua, Intle Rum, Samantha Fisher, Jaden October

Third row from left: Bokomoso Letlotlo, Gerado Daniels, Candice Martin, Chante Kruger, Charlene Matthee, Junior Beukes, Cindy Davids

Front row from left: Mr. H Rodericks, Aldert Opperman, Justin Swart, Monique Smith, Mikayla Linnerts, Ms. M. Kotze